School Board

teacher group

Front: Julie Domogalla, Superintendent Andy Almos, Jeannette Kester
Back: Doug Ecklund, Judy Loken, Rich Thomsen,Darren Fogt, Peter Brown

Peter Brown
36511 Bear Creek Rd
Askov, MN 55704
320.838.1452
pbrown@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Term Commenced: 2016
Term Expires: 2020

Julie Domogalla
- Clerk
39766 Partridge Cr Rd
Askov, MN 55704
320.838.3179
jdomogalla@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Term Commenced: 2018
Term Expires: 2022
Doug Ecklund - Vice Chair
70146 Sunrise Road
Bruno, MN 55712
320.838.1699
doug.ecklund@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Term Commenced: 2016
Term Expires: 2020
Darren Fogt
PO Box 223
Askov, MN 55704
320.838.3879
darren.fogt@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Term Commenced: 2016
Term Expires: 2020

Jeannette Kester

2968 - 375th Avenue
Sandstone, MN 55072
320.216.5076
jkester@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Term Commenced: 2018
Term Expires: 2022

Judy Loken
- Treasurer
PO Box 50
Sandstone, MN 55072
320.245.5117
jloken@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Term Commenced: 2018
Term Expires: 2022
Rich Thomsen - Chair
60993 Beaver Tail Rd
Askov, MN 55704
320.838.3546
rthomsen@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Term Commenced: 2018
Term Expires: 2022
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.