ECES

Mrs. Kris Chryst

Kris Chryst
Principal
Amber Benner

Amber Benner
Administrative Assistant

Elementary Promotional Video - May 1, 2016

Hungry Hungry Humans - February 26, 2016

Superintendent - Andrew Almos - aalmos@eastcentral.k12.mn.us - 320.245.6001
Principal - Kris Chryst - kchryst@eastcentral.k12.mn.us - 320.245.6013
Admin Assistant - Amber Benner - abenner@eastcentral.k12.mn.us - 320.245.2289x6400

Attendance Clerk - Kayla Nelson - knelson@eastcentral.k12.mn.us - 320.245.6012
Detention - Brian Anderson - banderson@eastcentral.k12.mn.us - 320.245.2289, ext. 6202
Alternative to Suspension - Pam Jensen - pjensen@eastcentral.k12.mn.us - 320.216.4172
FAX: 320.245.2448

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.