ECHS

A Caring Community Committed to Academic Excellence!




Stef Youngberg
Principal



Tricia Rodenborg
Administrative Assistant

Superintendent - Andrew Almos - aalmos@eastcentral.k12.mn.us - 320.245.6001
Principal - Stef Youngberg - syoungberg@eastcentral.k12.mn.us - 320.245.6015
Admin Assistant - Tricia Rodenborg - trodenborg@eastcentral.k12.mn.us - 320.245.2289x6444

Attendance Clerk - Kayla Nelson - knelson@eastcentral.k12.mn.us - 320.245.6012
Detention - Brian Anderson - banderson@eastcentral.k12.mn.us - 320.245.2289x6206
Alternative to Suspension - Julie Vinaja - jvinaja@eastcentral.k12.mn.us 

FAX: 320.245.2448

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.