School Board

School Board 

Front: Rich Thomsen, Superintendent Andy Almos, Doug Ecklund
Back: Jeannette Kester, Angie Presley, Peter Brown, Judy Loken, Julie Domogalla

Peter Brown
36511 Bear Creek Rd
Askov, MN 55704
320.838.1452
pbrown@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Term Commenced: 2020
Term Expires: 2024

Julie Domogalla - Clerk
39766 Partridge Cr Rd
Askov, MN 55704
320.838.3179
jdomogalla@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Term Commenced: 2018
Term Expires: 2022
Doug Ecklund - Vice Chair
70146 Sunrise Road
Bruno, MN 55712
320.838.1699
doug.ecklund@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Term Commenced: 2020
Term Expires: 2024

Angie Presley
26100 Groningen Road
Sandstone, MN  55072
320.245.6820
apresley@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Term Commenced: 2020
Term Expires: 2021
Jeannette Kester
2968 - 375th Avenue
Sandstone, MN 55072
320.216.5076
jkester@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Term Commenced: 2018
Term Expires: 2022

Judy Loken - Treasurer
PO Box 50
Sandstone, MN 55072
320.245.5117
jloken@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Term Commenced: 2018
Term Expires: 2022
Rich Thomsen - Chair
60993 Beaver Tail Rd
Askov, MN 55704
320.838.3546
rthomsen@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Term Commenced: 2018
Term Expires: 2022
Lori Grundmeier - Student Representative
Lori Grundmeier
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.