ECHS Home

positive learning environment for both students and staff. Freezie Pops, Thanks Town and Country Insurance!Teacher of the Year!Summer Fishing with Pine County

Superintendent - Andrew Almos - aalmos@eastcentral.k12.mn.us - 320.245.6001
Principal - Stef Youngberg - syoungberg@eastcentral.k12.mn.us - 320.245.6015
Admin Assistant - Tricia Rodenborg -trodenborg@eastcentral.k12.mn.us - 320.245.2289x6444

Attendance Clerk - Kayla Nelson - knelson@eastcentral.k12.mn.us - 320.245.6012
Detention - Brian Anderson - banderson@eastcentral.k12.mn.us - 320.245.2289x6206
Alternative to Suspension - Julie Vinaja - Jvinaja@eastcentral.k12.mn.us - 320.216.4172

FAX: 320.245.2448

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.