Hall of Fame 2019

East Central Hall of Fame Induction
Posted on 05/08/2019
East Central School District is pleased to announce its inductees for the 2019 Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony.  Donald Anderson, Askov class of 1956, and James Best, Sandstone class of 1966, will be inducted into the East Central Hall of Fame.   The Hall of Fame serves to recognize excellence, academically and philanthropically, in past graduates.  The ceremony, which will include the East Central National Honor Society and National Junior Honor Society inductions, will be open to the public and held at the Askov Community Center on Sunday, May 19, at 6:00pm.  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.